Contact Us

Talk to us


CustomerVendorOthers

Contacts

HQ RUIRU:
Telephone: 0772965350, 0202398324
societycare@societystores.com

 

Procurement Office in Kitale
Telephone: 0772965154
purchases@societystores.com

 

Limuru Branch:
Telephone: 0771198488
Email: limuru@societystores.com


Maua Branch:
Telephone: 0776360013
maua@societystores.com

 

Meru Branch:
Telephone: 0770209617
meru@societystores.com

 

Naivasha Branch:
Telephone: 0770131123
naivasha@societystores.com

 

Thika Branch:
Telephone : 0770131130
thika@societystores.com

 

Mombasa Branch:
Telephone : 0778 460542
mombasa@societystores.com